Relentless Freeze 2011

Another year went past and another visit to Relentless Freeze came up. As per usual I decided to arm myself with my SLR and head to Battersea Power Station. After an hour long struggle to get a media bib so I could get up to the jump, I had to blag my way up there and compete with 30 other photographers for a spot. Seems that it’s become slowly more popular with the world’s media and looks like it’ll be heading that way for some time to come. But I digress…

Here’s a selection of photos I managed to get from the event. They aren’t very good, I’ll be the first to admit that but you do what you can eh?! I think I need a new camera…

Relentless Freeze 2011

Relentless Freeze 2011

Relentless Freeze 2011

Relentless Freeze 2011

Relentless Freeze 2011

Relentless Freeze 2011

Relentless Freeze 2011

Posted on November 2, 2011, in Blog, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

